logo

(langstring[smallSearch.header] is not set)

Medlemsoversikt med bilde

 

 Tor Gustav Nordling      Hafrsfjord   Innviet   15.02  1954

   Kaare Johansen     Hafrsfjord Innviet    16.09  1957   Tlf.  90898132

   Reidar Bergslien  Stavanger   innviet   04.09  1967

             Jan Backe             Stavanger   Innviet  01.12  1968  Tlf.  92402769

    Einar Johan Haga   Stavanger    Innviet  21.02  1972   Tlf. 41508529      Einar.haga@getmail.no

          Rein Foss                       Stavanger    Innviet   21.02  1972   

                Nicolai Skimmeland   Stavanger   Innviet   14.05  1973  Tlf. 51551313 

          Henrik Seglem              Sandnes        Innviet    03.09  1973    

          Georg Smith-Svensen   Stavanger    Innviet     03.09  1973

          Hugo D. Hansen    Stavanger    Innviet     17.11  1975  Tlf. 95722552       hugo@getmail.no

     John Kristiansen  Stavanger    Innviet  06.09  1976 Tlf. 99237538         john-kr3@online.no

           Endre Bjørnsen      Hafrsfjord   Innviet  28.11  1977   Tlf. 51555121

           Rolf Gabriel Idsøe         Sandnes         Innviet  13.02   1978

      Arne Bjelland     Stavanger   Innviet  27.11  1987   Tlf. 90199257       arnbjell@online.no

            Alv Georg Olsen    Stavanger   Innviet  23.04  1979   Tlf. 51532531

            Martin Grøsfjeld     Stavanger    Innviet  24.09  1979  Tlf. 91342805      nor-t-as@online.no

            Tor Sandanger            Sola                 Innviet  03.10   1983

            Arne Holmen               Hjelmeland     Innviet  13.02   1983

      Gustav Hansen   Stavanger   Innviet  17.09  1984  Tlf. 98668958       gustav.hansen@online.no

            Leif Arthur Bertelsen    Stavanger     Innviet  07.10  1985

      Per Einar Roaldsen  Sandnes   Innviet   02.02  1987 Tlf. 91617485     per@absystemer.no     

 

      Harry Seiffert    Stavanger     Innviet 16.05  1988   Tlf. 95258755    seiffert@c2i.net

            Thor Egil Espeland      Sør Bokn    Innviet  16.05  1988    

                                 

        Samson Digranes  Stavanger  Innviet   14.11 1988   Tlf 91306853

       Rolf Eik   Randaberg     Innviet  05.03  1990  Tlf.  95931108                   rolf.eik@lyse.net

     Kjell Steinar Evjeberg   Stavanger  Innviet  14.05  1990  Tlf.91322415

     Harald Hebnes   Finnøy    Innviet 25.11  1991  Tlf.95860613

       Kåre Sirevaag   Hafrsfjord  Innviet  11.05  1992 Tlf.97190952     kasire@online.no                              

    Tor Thingbø   Stavanger   Innviet  11.05  1992 Tlf.91531714         tor.thingbo@halliburton.com   

   Rein Johan Wereide  Stavanger   Innviet  23.11  1992  Tlf 92281570         reinwereide@getmail.no

   Halldor Hegerland  Hafrsfjord  Innviet 23.11  1992  Tlf.92889100           halldorh@broadpark.no

   Asbjørn Johan Langvik  Stavanger  Innviet  15.11  1993  Tlf.93206204   asbjjoh@online.no

  Jon Magnor Olaussen   Stavanger  Innviet 02.05  1994  Tlf.90059711   jon.magnor.olaussen@lyse.net

  Robert Gerhard Knutsen    Stavanger  Innviet  03.04  1995

   Edvard Natvig  Stavanger  Innviet 29.05  1995  Tlf.93030584              edvanat@gmail.com

   Tor Bolme   Stavanger  innviet 27.11 1995  Tlf.92627114                        to-bolme@online.no

   Njål Tengs Abrahamsen  Stavanger  Innviet  27.11 1995  Tlf. 90663702         njal.abrahamsen@gmail.no

    Kjell Inge Malde  Hundvåg   Innviet 29.04  1996  Tlf.98692856        kimalde@live.no

   Kjell Løyning-Monsen  Stavanger  Innviet 28.04  1997  Tlf.48116664   klm@sus.no

   Torfinn Håland  Stavanger  Innviet  24.11  1997  Tlf.93460006   torfinn.haaland@hubro-as.no

   Tore Andreas Haaland  SandnesInnviet  24.11  1997  Tlf.90522179   tahaa@online.no

   Rolleiv Støylen  Stavanger   Innviet  24.11  1997 Tlf.91329661           rolleiv.stoylen@lyse.net

    Arne Jensen    Randaberg   Innviet  27.04  1998

  Oddbjørn Hetland  Tananger   Innviet  08.02 1999  Tlf.91392393      ohet@live.no

   Stein Høiland  Hafrsfjord  Innviet 19.04  1999  Tlf.99116763            stein.hoiland@lyse.net

   Willy Jørgensen  Sola   Innviet 26.11 2001  Tlf.94879235

   Rune Lyngdal  Stavanger  Innviet   26.11  2001  Tlf.95878580

   Svein Gunnar Aase  Stavanger Innviet  26.11  2001  Tlf.91350514               s-aa@online.no

   Jon Eric Sværen  Stavanger  Innviet 26.11  2001  Tlf.41124034           jon.eric.svaeren@lyse.net

    Odd Furuseth   Jessheim   Innviet  25.02   2002

   Tor Erling Einarsen Stavanger  Innviet  25.11  2002 Tlf.95949655

    Jacobus Johannes Caspers  Stavanger  Innviet  12.05 2003  Tlf.97532365     jajocas@gmail.com

   Owe Nielsen    Stavanger  Innviet  26.05  2003   Tlf.41232001            owe.nielsen@prikk.no

   Erling Siring  Stavanger  Innviet     26.05  2003   Tlf.97542761            erling.siring@getmail.no

    Arnstein Thu  Stavanger  Innviet    18.04   2005  Tlf.90680201         arnstein.thu@jungheinrich.no

    Bård Øyvinn Høie  Stavanger  Innviet  18.04  2005 Tlf.95708616   bard.hoie@getmail.no

   Kåre Øen  Kleppe   Innviet  06.02  2006  Tlf.91709976                       kaoen@broadpark.no

      Geirulf Larsen   Sandnes  Innviet  06.02  2006  Tlf.90600119         Svein.geirulf.larsen@lyse.net

    Jostein Nils  Sundal  Stavanger  Innviet 04.09  2006  Tlf.90180890   josteins@online.no

   Geir Pedersen  Hafrsfjord  Innviet 08.01  2007  Tlf.90016221  geir.pedersen@norrona.net

 Håkon Stokdal, Stavanger  Innviet 08.01.2007 Tlf.  90563323  hakon.stokdal@eu.exide.com

                    

   Karl Matthew Fagerlund  Randaberg  Innviet 03.03  2008  Tlf.51418273   karl@fagerlund.as

   Olav Jørpeland  Hafrsfjord   Innviet 03.03   2008  Tlf.95188979                  Olav_jorpeland@hotmail.com

   Frank Pedersen  Hundvåg  Innviet 30.04  2008  Tlf.45425797            Frank.Pedersen@lyse.net

    Håkon Joa   Hundvåg  Innviet  27.10   2008   Tlf. 91534870                hjo@statoil.com

     Karl Erik Selvig  Ålgård  Innviet  11.05  2009  Tlf.90917988              karl.selvig@Siemens.com

    Alf Inge Knudsen   Sandnes   Innviet  22.02  2010  Tlf.91395303   alf.inge.knudsen@lyse.net

  

   Finn Nielsen Olaussen  Hafrsfjord  Innviet  07.02  2011  Tlf.95758827      finnolaus@hotmail.no

    Morten Armand Nielsen  Sandnes  Innviet  07.02  2011  Tlf.95458567   morten.nielsen@heli-one.ca

   Karl Martin Tønnessen   Stavanger  innviet  07.02  2011  Tlf.97517873    ka-ma-to@lyse.net

   Sigbjørn Dagfinn Ellingsen  Stavanger  Innviet  07.02  2011  Tlf.91577540  sigbjorn.ellingsen@lyse.net

   Arnt Eivind Roth Halvorsen  Finnøy  innviet  30.04  2012 Tlf.90999223    aeh@finnøy.kommune.no

   Geir Svendsrud  Stavanger     Innviet 12.11.2012   Tlf. 40045322 geir.svendsrud@gmail.com

         Svein Sivertsen   Hafrsfjord       Innviet  18.02.2013  Tlf. 92805783  Svein.sivertsen@Evry.com

  Bjørn Burmeister, Stavanger  Innviet 11.11.2013  Tlf. 97728113   brb@energypiping.no

  John Øivind Olsen, Tananger Innviet 11.11.2013  Tlf. 95719501  oivind-john.olsen@SAS.no

 

 

 

 

Odd Fellow Ordenen - Stortingsgt. 28 - 0161 Oslo - Telefon - 22 83 92 40 - Epost:odd.fellow@oddfellow.no