Valgte embedsmenn

Storrepresentant Kari Sonja Ekeland 997 49  490 r115storrepr@oddfellow.no
Fung. Eks OM Kjellaug Vollen 916 64 237 kjellaug.vollen@hotmail.com
OM Ane Viveke Eilertsen 905 80 599 r115om@oddfellow.no
UM Sigrun F. Skjerlie 962 31 701 r115um@oddfellow.no
Sekretær Hilde Vevik Nyseth 906 59 292 r115sekr@oddfellow.no
Skattmester Tuula I. Amundsen 909 67 721 r115skm@oddfellow.no
CM Monica B.Pettersen 916 96 914 monica.brox.pettersen@nav.no
Kapellan Bente Lyshaug 416 91 712 bentelys@online.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Utnevnte embedsmenn

Insp. Hilde E. Gundersen 400 75 052 h.gundersen@tromsoadvokatene.no
IV May-Britt Ellingsen 414 33 786 may-britt.ellingsen@norut.no
YV Bjørg Skogan 908 46 896 bjorgskogan@icloud.com
Mus.ansv. Nina Julianne Olsen 900 34 027 nina.olsen@nav.no
Arkivar Brith May Johansen 951 41 234 bmj@live.no
Herold Turid S. Bakkevoll 951 88 391 r115her@oddfellow.no
OMHA Brith Sørensen 924 99 187 brith.sorensen@nav.no
OMVA Inger Willumsen 917 56 802 ingertw@hotmail.com
UMHA Marita Skjerlie Skaba 900 98 848 skjerlie25@gmail.com
UMVA Eli Vibeke Forsmo 480 40 779 vifors@outlook.com
CMHA Marte Fahima Storli 406 21 570 mastor79@gmail.com
CMVA Elin Holmeslett 996 44 480 elin.holmeslett@outlook.com
Insp. ass. Anne Katrine G. Storli 916 63 402 storli29@gmail.com