Valgte embedsmenn

Embede Navn Telf Mail
Storrepr Nils- Steinar Nilsen 971 75850   nilssnilsen@gmail.com
Eks Overmester Ståle Jensen 906 67477   staalejensen@hotmail.com
Overmester Stein Kålhus 909 45387 stein.kaalhus@gmail.com
Undermester Trygve Hvassing 917 06776 trygve@byggcon.no
Sekretær Bjørn Wiggo Robertsen 907 91768 of149sekr@oddfellow.no
Skattmester Trond M. Markussen 950 36653 of149skm@oddfellow.no
Ceremonimester Are Martin Andreassen 915 89909 hpama@online.no
Kappelan Heine Hansen 907 32400 heineha@online.no

 

Utnevnte embedsmenn

Embede Navn Telf Mail
Herold Bjørnar Olsen 901 92730   bjols1@online.no
Inspektør Arne Dag Frivåg 996 31687 adfrivaag@lofotkraft.net
Indre vakt Terje Robert Mathisen 989 01049 terje.mathisen@wideroe.no
Ytre vakt Tor Rolandsen 952 43171 tor.rolandsen@gmail.com
Org/musikk ansv Morten Mardal 982 39491 mortenmardal@gmail.com
Arkivar Steinar Nystad 908 70249 steinar.nystad@gmail.com
OM høyre ass Per Håkon Selfors 901 73143 per.haakon.selfors@gmail.com
OM venstre ass Ronald Amundsen 901 66 332 ronaldamundsen67@gmail.com
UM høyre ass Jan Arne Leding 468 81866 j.leding@yahoo.no
UM venstre ass Ole Petter Antonsen 918 03022 olpetant@online.no
CM høyre ass Anders Sørensen 913 82403 andesoe@hotmail.com
CM venstre ass Finn Kåre Brovold 907 34397 finnbrovold@gmail.com
Inspektør ass Bjørn Terje Svenning 900 60272 bts@norover.no