Valgte embeder

Storrepr. Elisabeth Kraknes 986 15 544 r71storrepr@oddfellow.no
Fung. Eks OM Kari Berg Andersen 958 32 820 kari.berg.andersen@gmail.com
OM Grete Nyland 952 58 146 r71om@oddfellow.no
UM Kirsti Bøhm 915 26 631 r71um@oddfellow.no
Sekr. Hege Ottesen 45470228 r71sekr@oddfellow.no
Skm. Heidi Thue 909 25 293 r71skm@oddfellow.no
CM SolveigStrand 934 84 455 loensen@live.no
Kap. Hanne Therese Evensen 936 72 422 htev@online.no

 

Utnevnte embeder

Insp. Inger Lise Kristiansen 482 10 316 ingerlisekristiansen1964@gmail.com
IV Britt Bones 911 07 550 britt.bones@outlook.com
YV Anna Bjørg Grønmo 900 79 136 bjorg.gronmo@gmail.com
OM h.ass. Sonja Hansen 918 89 510 sonja.hansen@kurbadet.no
OM v.ass. Berit Eilertsen 917 85 432 berit.eilertsen123@yahoo.no
UM h.ass. Hege Dekkerhus 922 98 778 h-dhus@online.no
UM v.ass. Anita Paulsen 970 98 516 aanitasi@hotmail.com
CM h.ass. Åse Lindrupsen 909 12 977 aalindrup@gmail.com
CM v.ass. Marit Olsen 908 81 639 maoolsens@gmail.com
Arkivar Kari Haugsand Holm 909 09 071 kari.haugsand.holm@gmail.com
Musikkansv. Asbjørg Strøm 975 83 771 asbjorg.strom@gmail.com
Insp. ass. Bente Pedersen 970 99 150 bente.pedersen@live.no
Herold Aida Petterson 922 02 754 aidapett@gmail.com