Embede Navn Mobil E-mail
Storrepr.                  Kjell Inge Malde 986 92 856 kimalde@live.no
Eks OM            Owe Nielsen 412 32 001 owe.nielsen@prikk.no
OM Håkon Joa 915 34 870 haakojoa@gmail.com
UM                          Arnt Eivind Roth Halvorsen 909 99 223 arnteivindhalvorsen@gmail.com
Sekr.       Helge Nessa 916 21 322 helgenessa@hotmail.com
Skm.          Stig Atle Østbø 934 66 152 stigatlo@online.no
CM.         Geir Svendsrud 400 45 322 geir.svendsrud@gmail.com
Kap. Arnstein Thu 906 80 201 arnlaithu@icloud.com
Insp. Erik Røst Jakobsen 477 02 220 erikrost@gmail.com
Organist Bjørn Burmeister 977 28 113 bjorn.burmeister@gmail
OM H. Ass. Svein Sivertsen 928 05 783 svein.sivertsen7@lyse.net
OM V. Ass. Jostein Nils Sundal 901 80 890 josteins@online.no
UM H. Ass. Torfinn Håland 934 60 006 torfinn.haland@icloud.com
UM V. Ass. Rolleiv Støylen 975 17 873 rolleiv.stoylen@lyse.net
CM H. Ass Kåre Øen 917 09 976 kaoen@broadpark.no
CM V. ASS Sigbjørn Ellingsen 915 77 540 sigbjorn.ellingsen@lyse.net
IV Geirulf Larsen 906 00 119 geirulf48@gmail.com
YV Paul Lenart Leiren 975 32 645 pau-leir@online.no
Arkivar Stein Høiland 991 16 763 stein.hoiland@lyse.no
InspA Erling Siring 975 42 761 erling.siring@getmail.no
Herold Jon Eric Sværen 411 24 034 jon.eric.svaeren@lyse.net