Valgte embedsmenn 2019-2021
Storrepr. Fred Bonde Lykkås 72 917 95 906 ofleir14storrepr@oddfellow.no
(2017-2021)
Fung. Eks HP Hjalmar Kaaløy 89 982 82 554 hjalmar964@gmail.com
HP Thormod Larsen 125 414 95 041 ofleir14hp@oddfellow.no
YP Georg A. Svindland 72 928 19 198 ofleir14yp@oddfellow.no
1. HM Henry Vetås 72 406 00 000 ofleir141hm@oddfellow.no
Sekr. Oddvar Stendal 72 907 83 270 ofleir14sekr@oddfellow.no
Skm. Nils Petter Johannessen 125 911 44 318 ofleir14skm@oddfellow.no
2. HM Søren Kristian Tallaksen 125 950 64 069 kris45@hotmail.no
Utnevnte embedsmenn 2019-2021
Ytre LV Trond T. Andersen 72 975 35 456 trond.t.andersen@gmail.com
Indre LV Ingulf Bekkestad 28 908 98 327 ingulf3@live.com
Veiviser Reidar Ellenes 125 901 17 926 reielle@online.no
Organist        
Herold Oddvar Stendal 72 907 83 270 ofleir14her@oddfellow.no
1. TV Ole Martin Havnerås 89 958 29 915 olemhavn@gmail.com
2. TV Georg A. Svindland 72 928 19 198 georg.svindland@gmail.com
1. Vakt Jan-Magne Christensen 125 934 31 923 jemsejmc@gmail.com
2. Vakt Johnny Tellefsen 89 481 17 601 jonntell@online.no
3. Vakt Stein Nordhaug 89     
4. Vakt Jan Trygve Tellefsen 89     
Insp.        
Insp. ass.        
Arkivar