Valgte/Utnevnte embedsmenn 

 

LEIR 2 Varde 2017 – 2019

 

Embede

Navn

Loge

Mobiltlf.

Privat Epost

Storrepr.

Tor Thingbø

31

91 53 17 14

tor.thingbo@outlook.com

Eks HP

Lars Egil Borsheim9

9

91 54 47 88

lars@borsheim.org

HP

Sigve Bjørheim

116

90 05 80 94

sigve.bjorheim@lyse.net

YP

Kjell Inge Malde

31

98 69 28 56

kimalde@live.no

1.HM

Rolf Larsen

134

90 19 28 04

rolf_lars1@hotmail.com

Sekr.

Alf Inge Eltervaag

134

93 43 88 10

alf-iel@online.no

Skm.

Geirulf Larsen

134

90 60 01 19

geirulf48@gmail.com

Veiviser

Nils Lausund

150

90 77 13 76

 nils.lausund@lyse.net

2.HM

Stig Kristian Rostrup

9

48 27 63 24

Stig.Rostrup@lyse.net

Y Leirvakt

Trond Toftevåg

5

90 74 97 89

trontoft@online.no

I Leirvakt

Christian  Wathne

140

99 21 24 30

cissa.wathne@gmail.com

Musikkansv.

Bjørn Egil Haga

150

98 25 73 07

behaga@lyse.net

Musikkass.

Kåre Øen

31

91 70 99 76

kaoen@broadpark.no

Insp.

Sturle Grøsfjeld

9

45 27 72 39

sturle.grosfjeld@lyse.net

1.TV hos HP

Kurt Wiig

150

91 53 92 50

kurt@witec.no

2.TV hos HP

Steinar Myklebust

134

95 75 85 39

st.myklebust@hotmail.no

1. Vakt

Petter Nicolay Holm Urdal 

9

90 16 93 11

petter@urdalrad.no

2. Vakt

Eivin Strømland

134

48 11 29 50

eivs@online.no

3. Vakt

Ole Hellebust

5

92 05 48 60

ole.hellebust@gmail.com

4. Vakt

Arnstein Thu

31

90 68 02 01

arnlaithu@icloud.com

Lærling/Pilegrim