Valgte/Utnevnte embedsmenn 

 

LEIR 2 Varde 2021 – 2023

 

Embede

Navn

Loge

Mobiltlf.

Privat Epost

Storrepr.

Tor Thingbø

31

91 53 17 14

ofleir2storrepr@oddfellow.no

Eks HP

Sigve Bjørheim

116

91 54 47 88

ofleir2ekshp@oddfellow.no

HP

Kjell Inge Malde

31

98 69 28 56

ofleir2hp@oddfellow.no

YP

Rolf Larsen

134

90 19 28 04

ofleir2yp@oddfellow.no

1.HM

Owe Nielsen

31

41 23 20 01

ofleir21hm@oddfellow.no

Sekr.

Peter Egeland

150

48 03 04 15

ofleir2sekr@oddfellow.no

Skm.

Geirulf Larsen

134

90 60 01 19

ofleir2skm@oddfellow.no

Veiviser

Nils Lausund

150

90 77 13 76

 nils.lausund@lyse.net

2.HM

Stig Kristian Rostrup

9

48 27 63 24

stig.rostrup@lyse.net

Herold Torstein Hauge 5 90 65 38 13

ofleir2her@oddfellow.no

Y Leirvakt

Trond Toftevåg

5

90 74 97 89

trontoft@online.no

I Leirvakt

Christian  Wathne

140

99 21 24 30

cissa.wathne@gmail.com

Musikkansv.

Bjørn Egil Haga

150

98 25 73 07

behaga@lyse.net

Musikkass.

Svein Sivertsen

31

92 80 57 83

svein.sivertsen@lyse.net

Insp.

Hans Georg Knutsvik

9

90 59 33 02

hageknut@online.no

1.TV hos HP

Steinar Myklebust

134

95 75 85 39

st.myklebust@hotmail.no

2.TV hos HP

Harald Årstad

9

41 53 22 93

harald.aarstad@lyse.net

1. Vakt

Tor Sigurd Ollestad

134

46 93 97 35

ollestad@online.no

2. Vakt

Ole Hellebust

5

92 05 48 60

ole.hellebust@gmail.com

3. Vakt

Torbjørn Lea

116

91 19 12 94

torbjorn.lea@lyse.net

4. Vakt

Inge Andreas Hansen

134

90 17 07 83

inge.hansen@lyse.net

Lærling/Pilegrim

Tor Bolme

31

91 37 78 52

to-bolme@online.no