Valgte embedsmenn 2019-2021
Storrepr. Bernt Jenssen 917 34 955 of72storrepr@oddfellow.no
(2017-2021)
Fung. Eks OM Georg A. Svindland 928 19 198 georg.svindland@gmail.com
OM Karl Asbjørn Thomassen 917 17 160 of72om@oddfellow.no
UM Sigmund Andersen 940 05 066 of72um@oddfellow.no
Sekr. Oddvar Stendal 907 83 270 oddvar@stendal.as
Skm. Herman T. Olsen 993 17 070 of72skm@oddfellow.no
CM Henry Vetås 406 00 000 henryvetaas@gmail.com
Kap. Karl Otto Bjørnestøl 948 38 942 kothbjoer@online.no
Utnevnte embedsmenn 2019-2021
Insp. Egil Edvartsen 977 14 510 edva49@hotmail.com
IV Egil Kristiansen 901 95 059 pluggen9@gmail.com
YV Kåre E. Andersen 915 96 981 kaare-a2@online.no
Organist      
Arkivar Karl Erik Rosenløv 970 21 877 karlrosenlov@hotmail.no
Herold Earling Nikolaisen 992 68 837 earling94@hotmail.com
OM h.ass. Helge Jensen 911 06 214 hjens1945@gmail.com
OM v.ass. Trond T. Andersen 975 35 456 trond.t.andersen@gmail.com
UM h.ass. Christoffer Henriksen 900 10 192 henriksenchristoffer@hotmail.com
UM v.ass. Søren Nygård Larsen 416 88 146 mur.fliseservice@getmail.no
CM h.ass. John Helge Sægrov 416 65 155 helgenen83@hotmail.com
CM v.ass. Bjørn Otto Skaar 994 52 103 bjornottoskaar@gmail.com