Valgte embedsmenn 2021-2023
Storrepr. Georg A. Svindland 928 19 198 of72storrepr@oddfellow.no
(2021-2025)
Fung. Eks OM Karl Asbjørn Thomassen 917 17 160 kat@elvelund.no
OM Trygve Dahl 901 23 381 of72om@oddfellow.no
UM Odd-Arild Furunes 906 88 187 of72um@oddfellow.no
Sekr. Trond S. Simonsen 901 74 745 of72sekr@oddfellow.no
Skm. Bjørn Otoo Skaar 944 52 103 of72skm@oddfellow.no
CM Henry Vetås 406 00 000 henryvetaas@gmail.com
Kap. Karl Otto Bjørnestøl 948 38 942 kothbjoer@online.no
Utnevnte embedsmenn 2021-2023
Herold Oddvar Stendal 907 83 270 oddvar@stendal.as
Insp. Egil Edvartsen 977 14 510 edva49@hotmail.com
IV Egil Kristiansen 901 95 059 pluggen9@gmail.com
YV Kåre E. Andersen 915 96 981 kaare-a2@online.no
Organist Earling Nikolaisen 992 68 837 earlingnikolaisen@gmail.com
Arkivar Sigmund Andersen 940 05 066
sigmund.andersen1@vabb.no
OM h.ass. Trond T. Andersen 975 35 456 trond.t.andersen@gmail.com
OM v.ass. Kjetil Dybvik 906 91 173 kjetdy@online.no
UM h.ass. Helge Jensen 911 06 214 hjens1945@gmail.com
UM v.ass. Martin Johansen 906 04 697 martinjo@online.no
CM h.ass. Christoffer Henriksen 900 10 192 henriksenchristoffer@hotmail.com
CM v.ass. Asbjørn Rønning 907 23 485 asbjornronning1974@gmail.com
Insp. Ass. Sven Olaf Karlsen 970 94 059
svenkarlsen2017@gmail.com